The Tunbridge Wells International Music Competition is deeply indebted to the following individuals their generous help and support.


Levon Chilingirian OBE

Honorary Patrons

Humphrey Burton CBE
George Caird
Christoph Nielbock
Angela Rayner-Cook
Charles Wiffen

Advisory board

Valerie Marshall
Margaret Morgan
Charles Rosenmeyer
Kate Sander
Dr Chris Storr
Carolyn Vignoles
Michael Waggett

Directors and council of management

Mary Anderson Chair and Friends & Alumni Network
Stephen Hemsted Finance Director
David Bragg Company Secretary & Entries Co-ordinator
Nicky Moreton Host Organiser
Mike Querree Marketing
Vivian Widgery Newsletter Editor; Information
Magda Colquhoun Stewards Organiser
Jonnie Jones Mayfield Festival Liaison
Steve Swanton Mayfield Festival Liaison
Dr Matthew Ward Mayfield School Liaison